CONTACT / REPRESENTATION

MANAGEMENT:

Film / TV Directorial:

3Arts Entertainment     (310) 888-3200     

3arts.com

Luke Dillon     ldillon@3arts.com

Dunia McNeily     dmcneily@3arts.com

Luke Maxwell     lmaxwell@3arts.com

Commercial Director / DP reps:

IRIS     760.717.3627

IRIScollective.tv 

Katherine Kennedy    katherine@iriscollective.tv

Barry Berona       barry@iriscollective.tv

AGENCY:

Film / TV Directorial:

Agency for the Performing Arts    (310) 888-4277  

http://apa-agency.com

Kyle Loftus      kloftus@apa-agency.com

Erin Morris    emorris@apa-agency.com

Film / TV Cinematography:

Innovative Artists   (310) 656-5100

http://innovativeartists.com

Debbie Hauesler     debbie.haeusler@iala.com

Craig Mizrahi     craig.mizrahi@iala.com

Heather Griffith    heather.griffith@iala.com


 

SEND A MESSAGE:

Enter your name, email address and text of the message below and click ‘Send message’ button